SHORT-TERM EVENING/ONLINE COURSES
‚Äč

District

District Administrator: Delina Bible
918-348-7960
Toll Free: 1-800-375-8324 Ext. 7960
delina.bible@ictctech.com
 
Secretary: Susan Mabry
918-687-6383 Ext. 7969
susan.mabry@ictctech.com

Muskogee Campus
Specialist: Xenia Drueppel
918-348-7967
Toll Free: 1-800-375-8324 Ext. 7967
xenia.drueppel@ictctech.com

Sallisaw Campus
Specialist: Misty Linthicum
918-571-4069
Toll free: 1-800-340-9119 Ext. 4069
misty.linthicum@ictctech.com

Stilwell Campus

Coordinator: Jimmy Gilstrap
918-797-8511  or   918-797-8507
Toll Free: 1-866-696-3111
jimmy.gilstrap@ictctech.com

Tahlequah Campus
Specialist: Mike Meigs
918-708-3696
Toll Free: 1-800-340-2594 Ext. 3696
mike.meigs@ictctech.com