2021-2022 Full-Time Program Applications
2021-2022 FULL-TIME PROGRAM APPLICATIONS
Please contact the Campus Counselors/Recruiter for application information.

Muskogee Campus:
Sharon Billings - 918-348-7936 - sharon.billings@ictctech.edu
Jennifer Rainbolt - 918-348-7957 - jennifer.rainbolt@ictech.edu
Matt Swanson - 918-348-918-348-7958 - matt.swanson@ictech.edu

Sallisaw Campus:
Glinnis Hutchinson - 571-4067 - glinnis.hutchinson@ictech.edu

Stilwell Campus:

Chad Bunch - 918-797-8505 - chad.bunch@ictech.edu

Tahlequah Campus:
Anna Haas - 918-708-3691 - anna.haas@ictech.edu