SHORT-TERM EVENING/ONLINE COURSES
‚Äč

District

District Administrator: April Murelio
918-348-7960
Toll Free: 1-800-375-8324 Ext. 7960
april.murelio@ictech.edu 
 
Secretary: Susan Mabry
918-687-6383 Ext. 7969
susan.mabry@ictech.edu

Muskogee Campus
Specialist: Sandra Girdner
918-348-7967
Toll Free: 1-800-375-8324 Ext. 7967
sandra.girdner@ictech.edu

Sallisaw Campus
Specialist: Adam Lagaveen
918-571-4069
Toll free: 1-800-340-9119 Ext. 4069
adam.lagaveen@ictech.edu    

Stilwell Campus

Coordinator: Jimmy Gilstrap
918-797-8511  or   918-797-8507
Toll Free: 1-866-696-3111
jimmy.gilstrap@ictech.edu

Tahlequah Campus
Specialist: Mike Meigs
918-708-3696
Toll Free: 1-800-340-2594 Ext. 3696
mike.meigs@ictech.edu